Our reviews…

star rating  Con la mia famiglia abbiamo fatto il tour privato della Roma ebraica con Laura. È stata una bellissima esperienza perché ci ha spiegato con tanta passione e professionalità... read more

Susanna L
April 25, 2022

star rating  Ho regalato a miei amici stranieri visite guidate nel quartiere ebraico di Roma ed è stato un vero piacere. Lo suggerisco anche ai romani

169darioc
December 10, 2021

star rating  Visitare il Ghetto Romano con Laura ė davvero un' esperienza emozionante, unica e coinvolgente. Un pomeriggio davvero indimenticabile, grazie !

R178MZalexandras
April 23, 2021

star rating  Giornata meravigliosa con un' ottima guida ,da consigliare assolutamente! Da non perdere e da ripetere

Bea2031
April 17, 2021

star rating  Grazie a Laura Hannuna abbiamo visto Roma sotto ad un altro punto di vista.
Grazie per la professionalità, la simpatia e la conoscenza della cultura ebraica che ogni nostra domanda... read more

dirtod
April 5, 2021

Leave us a review

EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
Chaya Vorhand
Chaya Vorhand
2022-03-01
Laura is able to bring Jewish history to life throughout Rome’s most iconic and authentic sights. Her knowledge and understanding of every aspect of Italys history is phenomenal. We really felt as though we were reliving history! And her amazing photographic skills are a nice cherry on the top 🙂
Read more
Nany Weinberg
Nany Weinberg
2022-02-24
Ihad only one day in Rome and the tour was my favourite part. It was a perfect combination of Rome history with Jewish history. Laura made the tour fun and interesting, with just the right amount of history and stories. Just terrific!!
Read more
Dario Coen
Dario Coen
2021-12-10
Paul Young
Paul Young
2021-11-02
I had the best experience with Laura as our guide in Rome. We had the best time visiting all the important sites, eating the best food, taking in the culture in the ghetto. Laura brings the trip to life and gives a perspective that you cannot get by yourself. Laura is fun, energetic and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Read more
Roman Motsa
Roman Motsa
2021-10-20
Laura was an excellent tour guide! Her witty way of explaining things was very entertaining, interesting and informative! Also she has an incredible jewish knowledge. A very warm personality and a great tour!
Read more
Yossel
Yossel
2021-10-20
The Ancient Jewish tour with Laura was a fantastic experience for our group of 10 schoolchildren. The children lots of new things and head a great time.
Read more
Libby Reichman
Libby Reichman
2021-08-30
Laura is terrific!! She is extremely knowledgable about both the general history and the Jewish history of Rome and Italy, and she guides with all the energy and emotion of an enthusiastic citizen of Rome. She is able to address the historical trends as well as all the interesting details that make history come alive. In addition, Laura is warm and caring and willing to be helpful in all kinds of useful ways. Highly recommended!!
Read more
Talia Rona-Katz
Talia Rona-Katz
2021-08-16
We only had 1 day to do tourist-y site seeing in Rome and Laura was able to combine both the classic Colloseum/Roman Forum areas with the Jewish museum/Great synagogue tour so seamlessly. She was so friendly and knowledgeable and enjoyable to listen to, and very patient with my husband who asked 1 million questions! By the end of the tour we felt more like friends than clients 🙂 we wish we could have done more touring with Laura!
Read more
Rebecca Cohen
Rebecca Cohen
2021-08-10
We did 2 tours in one day with the fabulous Laura. Our first tour began with the Colosseum and continued to the Roman Forum and Jewish Synagogue and neighbourhood. Laura has an extensive knowledge of the Jewish history of Rome and is passionate about its Jewish community. Later in the day, we toured the squares and fountains of the city. Laura again impressed us with her deep knowledge and attention to detail. Throughout the tour, Laura also gave recommendations for eating and shopping. Laura is also easy to understand and fun to be around. Book Laura for your first day in Rome to set the tone for the rest of your time there. Laura is also a great photographer.
Read more
Jeffrey Mamiye
Jeffrey Mamiye
2021-08-03
My wife and I had a tour with Laura and it was incredible. Her knowledge of Rome and all it has to offer was really amazing. She showed us all the highlights and details while keeping us engaged. The food recommendations were all excellent and her tips for enjoying the city even better. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Read more
× How can I help you?